Administrative Staff

Dr Philip E. Satterthwaite
Principal
Tel: 62276815 ext 201
Email: satterthwaitep@bgst.edu.sg
Mr Steven Lee
Provost
& Vice-Principal
Tel: 62276815 ext 210
Email: lees@bgst.edu.sg
Dr Lai Pak Wah
Director of Academic Planning
Tel: 62276815 ext 207
Email: laipw@bgst.edu.sg
Mr Quek Tze-Ming
Registrar
Tel: 62276815 ext 205
Email: quektm@bgst.edu.sg
Dr Tan Seng Kong
Director of Online Education

Tel: 62276815 ext 204
Email: tan-seng-kong@bgst.edu.sg
Ms Lim Bee Lum
Honorary Librarian
Ms Daisy Sim
Assistant Library & Bookshop Manager
Tel: 62276815 ext 242
Email: simd@bgst.edu.sg

Ms Janice Tello
Library & Bookshop Officer

Tel: 62276815 ext 240
Email: janice@bgst.edu.sg
Mr Bob Chong Mr Bob Chong
Accountant

Tel: 62276815 ext 230
Email: bobchong@bgst.edu.sg
Ms Lynn Yong
Administrative Officer
Tel: 62276815 ext 221
Email: yong-lynn@bgst.edu.sg
Ms Liau Shuhui
Administrative Officer
Tel: 62276815 ext 223
Email: liaush@bgst.edu.sg
Mr Andrew Wong
Administrative Officer
Tel: 62276815 ext 222
Email: wong-andrew@bgst.edu.sg
Ms Shoni Duesling
Strategic Engagement
& Development Executive
Tel: 62276815 ext 224
Email: shoni@bgst.edu.sg
Top
WordPress Backup